Official WRU League Table
WRU National League 2017 - 2018
Division 3 East D
Club Played Points
Hollybush RFC 10 43
Pontllanfraith RFC 9 36
Newport Saracens RFC 6 27
Tref-Y-Clawdd RFC 10 27
Girling RFC 10 20
Abersychan Alexanders RFC 9 17
Rhayader RFC 8 15
Cwmcarn United RFC 9 15
Bettws (Newport) RFC 9 14
Old Tyleryan RFC 8 2
19/01/2018 15:49
Getting in the Stadium for Wales v Scotland, what you need to know.

WALES v SCOTLAND 03.02.18 | KO 14.15 |Gates open 11.15 The earlier you are, the quicker you’ll get in… the later you arrive, the longer it will take and the greater the risk of you missing the anthem. We have enhanced security procedures in place which means it will take you longer to get into Principality Stadium than it has done in the past. We don’t want you to miss kick-off or the anthem. Here are the key points you need to know to get the most out of your Principality Stadium matchday experience: CHECK BEFORE YOU TRAVEL. Be aware of road closures and public transport timetable al.....


James Meacham @james_a_meacham
21/01/2018 17:07:01
Twitter, do your thing. Our beautiful, funny, fit, intelligent boy is seriously ill and we’re devastated by the dia…
Retweeted by PontRugby

Pontllanfraith RFC @PontRugby
21/01/2018 12:44:47
@AllWalesSport Our game against Tref Y Clawdd is now on the 3rd March, not the 10th March


Kody Davies @kodydavies7
15/01/2018 07:10:09
I have nothing planned for March 31st💁🏻‍♂️ @EddieHearn @MatchroomBoxing @SkySportsBoxing and I’m sure all the Welsh…
Retweeted by PontRugby

Pontllanfraith RFC @PontRugby
13/01/2018 22:17:28
Prop Jay Williams didn’t let his knee injury stop him enjoying today’s game. #kfc