04 June 2018 / Club News

Presentation Evening 2018

Presentation Evening 2018 Award Winners.

Players’ Player - Nathan Meyrick
Player of the Year - Nathan Meyrick
Supporters Player - Nathan Meyrick
Players Clubman - Jeff Williams
Most Improved - Craig Williams
Most Promising - Brady Reynolds
Pratt of the Year - Mark Noakes
Media Award for being an internet sensation - Ashton Morgan
Greyhound of the Year - Kevin Price
Greyhound Player of the Year - Jonathan Haynes
Top Points Scorer - Rhys Powell
Top Try Scorer - Nathan Meyrick
Clubman - Andrew Deneen
Trevor Butcher Award - Robert Protheroe
Bar Staff Award - Rach Feaz
Service Award - Dai Edwards, Steve Morgan & Roy Davies

100 Appearance Tie - Chris Price, Mark Counsell & Martin Gregg

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments