13 June 2019 / Club News

Presentation Evening 2019

What a Night! Thank you to everyone who attended our Club Presentation. The well deserved recipients of awards were:

Players’ Player – Matthew Davis
Player of the Year - Matthew Davis
Supporters Player - Matthew Davis
Players Clubman - Matthew Davis
Most Improved – Daffyd Griffiths
Most Promising – Luke Eatwell
Pratt of the Year – Neill Clarke
Greyhound Player of the Year – Julian Thomas
Top Points/Try Scorer – Tyler Jones
Clubman – Matthew Davis
Trevor Butcher Award – Craig Coleman
Bar Staff Award - Matthew Davis
Service Award – Aaron Romanic, Mike Medlicott & Julian Thomas
Centurion – Jarrad Hook
200 Club – Nathan Meyrick

Congratulation to you all.


Photos are viewable on our facebook.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments