06 June 2016 / Club News

2016 Award Winners

Another brilliant presentation night at Pontllanfraith RFC

Services above and beyond expectation - Nathan Meyrick

Supporters player of the year - Nathan Meyrick

Cock of the year = Ashley Williams

Prat of the year = Craig Williams

Most promising = Mark Counsell

Most improved = Gareth Tiley

Players Clubman = Gareth Tiley

Clubman of the year = Jarrad Hook

Trevor butcher award = Paul Curtis

Players player = Jonathan Jones

Player of the Year = Jonathan Jones

Captains award = Richie Meyrick-Parker

Coaches award = Tony Jayne

Coaches award = Craig Maggs

Recognised for outstanding efforts throughout the season = Wayne Hopkins, Steve Morgan and Dopey

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments